Book a Tour

Upcoming Events

Personal school tours by appointment - please call 08 8431 2834 to book or email info@stjotran.catholic.edu.au

 

Term One 2024

Wed 21 Feb                         Principal Tour 9:15am

Thurs 22 Feb                       UniSA Mini Labs @ Gums - Year 3 - 6's

Mon 11 Mar                         PUBLIC HOLIDAY - Adelaide Cup

Thurs 28 Mar                       Holy Thursday

Fri 29 Mar- Mon 1 Apr       EASTER
                                                 Good Friday - Public Holiday
                                                 Easter Monday - Public Holiday

Wed 3 Apr                            Catholic Schools Swimming Carnival Selection - SA Aquatic Centre (10am -12pm)

Thurs 4 Apr                           Twilight Principal Tour - 5:30pm

Wed 10 Apr - Fri 12 Apr     Year 5 Camp Mylor 

Fri 12 Apr                               Last day of Term 1 

 

Term Two 2024

Mon 29 Apr                            Term 2 commences

Mon 6 May - Fri 10 May      Catholic Education Week

Wed 8 May                              Reconciliation Celebration 7pm

Wed 15 May                            Principal Tour 9:15am

Wed 22 May - Fri 24 May    Catholic Schools Lacrosse Carnival (TBC)

Mon 27 May                            UniSA Mini Labs Year 3/4's

Fri 31 May                                UniSA Mini Labs Rec-Year 2's

Sat 1 Jun                                  Principal Tour 9:30am

Mon 10 Jun                             PUBLIC HOLIDAY (King's Birthday)

Wed 19 Jun                             Principal Tour 9:15am

Fri 28 Jun                                 Catholic Schools Netball Carnival Day (TBC)

Sun 30 Jun                               First Eucharist & Confirmation Ceremony 11am

Mon 1 Jul -Thurs 4 Jul          Catholic Schools Netball Carnival (TBC)

Fri 5 Jul                                     Last day of Term 2

 

Further dates and events will be added as they are confirmed.

Please contact the school office for further information and future dates.