COVID-19 UPDATE

Upcoming Events

Term 3 2020

Fri 25 Sept                    End of Term 3

Mon 12 Oct                   Term 4 Begins - Welcome Morning Tea

Tue 13 Oct                    Sports Day

Thur 15 Oct                   School Photo Day

Fri 16 Oct                      STaR Program (Reception 2021 Transition)

                                       Developing Resilience in Children, Parent Workshop - Payneham 9.15am

19 - 23 Oct                    Book Week

Mon 19 Oct                   Liturgy to celebrate 10th Anniversary of Canonisation of St Mary of the Cross MacKillop                                   

Tue 20 Oct                    Book Week Parade 9am and Illustrator Visit

                                       Developing Resilience in Children, Parent Workshop - Newton 6.30pm

21 - 23 Oct                    Year 6 Mylor Adventure Camp

Fri 23 Oct                      STaR Program (Reception 2021 Transition)

28 - 30 Oct                    Year 4 & 5 Aldinga Camp

Fri 30 Oct                      Assembly RCM and REB

                                      Yr 6 Mary MacKillop Museum

28-30 Oct                      Year 4/5 Aldinga Camp

                                       STaR Program (Reception 2021 Transition)

Sun 1 Nov                      All Saints Day

Mon 2 Nov                     All Souls Day

Wed 4 Nov                    SACPSSA Athletics Carnival Year 3-6

Fri 6 Nov                       STaR Program (Reception 2021 Transition)

9 - 13 Nov                     PE Week

Fri 13 Nov                      STaR Program (Reception 2021 Transition)

Fri 20 Nov                      STaR Program (Reception 2021 Transition)

Sun 22 Nov                    Feast of Christ the King 

26 & 27 Nov                   Surf Safety Excursion - Year 4 to Year 6

Fri 27 Nov                      STaR Program (Reception 2021 Transition)

Mon 30 Nov                   Advent Liturgy

Tue 1 Dec                      Advent Liturgy

Fri 4 Dec                        STaR Program (Reception 2021 Transition)

Mon 7 Dec                     Advent Liturgy

Wed 9 Dec                     Thanksgiving Liturgy

                                       Term Four Ends 3pm

10 & 11 Dec                  Staff Formation Day (School Closure)

 

Please contact the school office for further information and future dates