COVID-19 UPDATE

Upcoming Events

Term 2 2020

Fri 3 July                      End of Term 2

Term 3 2020

Mon 20 July                 Term 3 Begins, Welcome Morning Tea

Thur 30 July                 Netball Carnival Yrs 4 - 6

Tue  4 Aug                    Phil Cummings Incursion

Thur 6 Aug                   Catholic Primary Schools Cross Country Carnival, Year 3 - Year 6

Fri   7 Aug                    Celebration for Feast of St Mary of the Cross MacKillop

                                     Assembly 5/6TS

Wed 12 Aug                 School Open Morning

Fri 21 Aug                    Assembly 1/2JK

Tue 25 Aug                  Illustrator Visit

Fri 28 Aug                    Pupil Free Day

Fri 11 Sept                    Assembly RCM

14 - 17 Sept                 Catholic Schools Music Festival Week

Fri 25 Sept                   Sports Day - 8.45am - 1pm

                                      End of Term 3

Mon 12 Oct                   Term 4 Begins - Welcome Morning Tea

Thur 15 Oct                   School Photo Day

Fri 16 Oct                      STaR Program (Reception 2021 Transition)

17 - 23 Oct                    Book Week

19-22 Oct                      Water Safety Reception to Year 4

Fri 23 Oct                      STaR Program (Reception 2021 Transition)

Fri 30 Oct                      Assembly 1/2JK and 1/2FC

28-30 Oct                      Year 4/5 Aldinga Camp

                                      STaR Program (Reception 2021 Transition)

Sun 1 Nov                      All Saints Day

Mon 2 Nov                     All Souls Day

Wed 4 Nov                    SACPSSA Athletics Carnival Year 3-6

Fri 6 Nov                       STaR Program (Reception 2021 Transition)

9 - 13 Nov                     PE Week

Fri 13 Nov                      STaR Program (Reception 2021 Transition)

Fri 20 Nov                      Assembly REB

                                       STaR Program (Reception 2021 Transition)

Sun 22 Nov                    Feast of Christ the King 

26 & 27 Nov                   Surf Safety Excursion - Year 4 to Year 6

Fri 27 Nov                      STaR Program (Reception 2021 Transition)

Fri 4 Dec                        STaR Program (Reception 2021 Transition)

                                       Year 6 Graduation Dinner - 6.30pm

Wed 9 Dec                     Mass of Thanksgiving, Parish Church 6.30pm

                                      Term Four Ends 3pm

10 & 11 Dec                  Staff Formation Day (School Closure)

 

Please contact the school office for further information and future dates