Upcoming Events


Term One 2018

Fri 16 Mar                 Tennis Clinics (Reception to Year 4)

Mon 19 Mar              Feast of St Joseph

                                 Welcome Morning Tea (& Naturally Smart Coffee Tastings)

Thu 22 Mar               Assembly 9am (5/6ST and 7SM)

Fri 23 Mar                 Adelaide Crows Growing with Gratitude Program (R to 2)

Mon 26 Mar              Girls Football Carnival (Years 5 to 7)

                                 P&F Annual General Meeting 7.00pm

Fri 30 Mar                 Good Friday

Mon 2 Apr                 Easter Monday

Fri 13 Apr                  Term One Ends


Term Two

Mon 30 Apr              Term Two (Welcome Morning Tea)

Thu 10 May              Assembly 9am

15-17 May                NAPLAN

Thu 24 May              Assembly 9am

25 May - 1 June       Catholic Education Week

Tues 29 May            Andrew Chinn workshops and concert 

Wed 30 May             SA Police Band visit

Mon 4 June              Welcome Morning Tea

Thu 7 June                Assembly 9am

Mon 11 June            Queen’s Birthday

Tue 12 June              Staff Formation Day (Pupil Free)

Thu 14 June              SACPSSA Athletics Carnival

Thu 21 June              Assembly 9am

Thu 28 June             School Performance Night

3 or 4 July (tbc)        SACPSSA Netball Carnival

Fri 6 July                  Term Two Ends


Term Three

Mon 23 July                Term 3 (Welcome Morning Tea)

Sun 29 July                 Community Mass & Morning Tea 9.30am

Thu 2 Aug                   Assembly 9am

Wed 8 Aug                  Feast of Mary MacKillop

Thu 9 Aug                   SACPSSA Cross Country

Wed 15 Aug                Feast of the Assumption

Thu 16 Aug                  Assembly 9am

Thu 23 Aug                  Book Week Parade

Mon 27 Aug                 Welcome Morning Tea

Thu 30 Aug                  Assembly 9am

4 – 7 Sept                    Water Safety (Reception to Y4)

10 – 13 Sept               Catholic School Music Festival (date tbc)

Thu 13 Sept                Assembly 9am

17 – 20 Sept               Parent/Teacher Interviews

Thu 27 Sept                Assembly 9am

                                       Term Three Ends                        

Fri 28 Sept                   Staff Formation Day (Pupil Free)


Term Four

Mon 15 Oct                 Term Four (Welcome Morning Tea)

16 – 19 Oct                 Canberra Camp (Year 6 & 7)

Thu 25 Oct                  Assembly 9am

Wed 31 Oct                 School Photos

5/12/19 Nov               Music Recitals

Thu 8 Nov                    Assembly 9am

12-16 Nov                   PE Week

Mon 19 Nov                Welcome Morning Tea

Thu 22 Nov                 Assembly 9am

Sun 25 Nov                 Feast of Christ the King 9.30am

Fri 7 Dec                      Year 7 Graduation Dinner

Wed 12 Dec                Mass of Thanksgiving 6.30pm

                                       Year 7 last day

Thu 13 Dec                  Whole School Transition,

                                       Term Four Ends (R – 6)


NB: Sports Day date to be confirmed


Please contact the school office for further information and future dates