Upcoming Events

Term Two 2017

Fri 7 July                  9am Year 5 to 7 assembly with morning tea from 8.30am

                                 Green & Gold Day

                                 Term Two Ends

 

Term Three 2017

Mon 24 July              Term Three begins / Welcome Morning Tea 

Thur 27 July              Class Mass 5/6JT 9.15am

Sun 30 July               Community Mass 9.30am  / Morning Tea 

Mon 31 July               P&F Committee Meeting 7pm

Thur 3 Aug                Class Mass 5/6MP 9.15am

7 - 11 Aug                  Parent / Teacher Conversations (optional)

Tue 8 Aug                  Feast of Mary MacKillop

Wed 9 Aug                School photos

Thur 10 Aug              SACPSSA Cross Country

14-18 Aug                 Science Week

Tue 15 Aug               Feast of the Assumption 9.15am Whole School Mass

Wed 16 Aug              Parish Winter Lunch (Year 7's helping)

Sat 19 Aug                Quiz Night

Thur 24 Aug              Class Mass 5/6SM & RJH 9.15am

Fri 25 Aug                 Book Week Parade

Sun 27 Aug               Confirmation & First Eucharist Rehearsal 9.30am

Mon 28 Aug              Welcome Morning Tea

Thur 31 Aug              Class Mass R/1MB & 1KC 9.15am

Sat 2 Sept                 Confirmation 10am & 2pm

3 & 10 Sept               First Communion 9.30am 

Mon 4 Sept               P&F Committee Meeting 7pm

Thur 7 Sept              Fundraiser day for Mary MacKillop Foundation

                                 (Pyjama day and daylight disco) 

Fri 8 Sept                  Staff Formation Day (Pupil Free)

Sat 9 Sept                First Communion 6.30pm

Thur 14 Sept            Class Mass 2SP & 2SS 9.15am

Thur 21 Sept            Class Mass 3/4FC & 3/4RM 9.15am

Fri 22 Sept               Italian Day

Thur 28 Sept            Class Mass 7FC 9.15am

Fri 29 Sept               Term Three ends

 

Term Four 2017

Mon 16 Oct              Term Four begins / Welcome Morning Tea

Mon 23 Oct              P&F Committee Meeting 7pm

6/7/13/14 Nov          Music Recitals

13-17 Nov                PE/Swimming Week

Mon 20 Nov             Welcome Morning Tea

28 Nov/5 Dec          New Reception intake transition morning

Wed 6 Dec              Christmas Celebration 6.30pm

Fri 8 Dec                  Whole School Transition

Mon 11 Dec             Year 7 Graduation

Wed 13 Dec             Mass of Thanksgiving 6.30pm / Year 7 last day

Thurs 14 Dec           Term Four Ends (Reception – Year 6)

 

Please contact the school office for further information and future dates

 

ICAS Competition Dates

Digital Technologies 23rd May

Science 30th May

Writing 12-16 June

Spelling 14th June

English 1st August

Maths 15th August